Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb

Horrig, Wolfgang

Horrig, Wolfgang

Vertriebsbüro - Viersen
Telefon: 02162 - 3785 - 24
Fax: 02162 - 3785 - 65
E-Mail: horrig@elektroautomatik.de

Schiewe, Guido

Schiewe, Guido

Vertriebsbüro - Viersen
Telefon: 02162 - 3785 - 122
Fax: 02162 - 3785 - 65
E-Mail: g.schiewe@elektroautomatik.de

Marxen, Ira

Marxen, Ira

Vertriebsbüro - Viersen
Telefon: 02162 - 3785 - 96
Fax: 02162 - 3785 - 65
E-Mail: ira.marxen@elektroautomatik.de

Danninger, Alfons

Danninger, Alfons

Vertriebsbüro - München
Telefon: 08762 – 72 46 40
Fax: 
E-Mail: a.danninger@elektroautomatik.de

Sorokin, Sergey

Sorokin, Sergey

Vertriebsbüro - Moskau
Telefon: 007-9251916746
Fax: 
E-Mail: s.sorokin@elektroautomatik.de

Kundenservice / Reparaturen

Grüntjes, Jörg

Grüntjes, Jörg

Kundenservice / Reparaturen
Telefon: 02162 - 3785 - 98
Fax: 02162 - 3785 - 65
E-Mail: j.gruentjes@elektroautomatik.de

Hering Alexander

Hering Alexander

Kundenservice / Reparaturen
Telefon: 02162 - 3785 - 121
Fax: 
E-Mail: a.hering@elektroautomatik.de

Technischer Support

Support

Support

Technischer Support
Telefon: 02162 - 3785 - 66
Fax: 
E-Mail: support@elektroautomatik.de